top of page

The Tree of Life and recuerdos de la Familia


The Tree of Life is so colorful and beautiful. It has Dia de los Muertos dolls attach to it, Its something you can't stop looking at. There is also a Disney Photographer there to capture all your kodak moments. Make sure to Stop by at Paradise garden, theres also FREE Face painting (Disney Pixar Coco inspired) I mean how awesome are these? I wish Alani would stay still for this, or I might just have to get one myself.

Something that touch my heart was the "Recuerdos de mi Familia - Memories of my Family" wall. It celebrates the Everlasting Bonds of family.

"Celebrate Everlasting Bonds"

Amongst the most beautiful traditions that bring families and friends together are the celebrations of those we love.

We invite you to write down and share a meaningful Memory about someone dear to you.

"Celebra Los Vinculos Eternos"

Entre las mas hermosas tradiciones que unen a familiares y amigos se encuentran las celebraciones de aquellas personas que amamos.

Te invitamos a escribir y compartir un recuerdo emotivo sobre alguien especial en tu vida.

There is a table with decorative Paper, string and pens. on the paper you write one of your favorite memories of someone special in your life, a friend or family member. What an awesome tradition to have, I was happy to participate and wonder what I should write down. One person kept popping into my head, it was my Daughter Alani. I wrote about the day she came into this world. It's my favorite memory, the day I became a mom and the day we finally met her. An emotional and favorite memory of mine. When you're done writing your memory, you take a string and tie the paper on the "Recuerdos de mi Familia - Memories of my Family" wall.

What would you write down as your favorite memory?

bottom of page